top of page

Our new building

In 2023,  the WRJC's permanent home - The WRJC Lewis Family Center and its Synagogue opened its doors - this is the 3rd synagogue in the entire state.

With more than a dozen religious organizations having their own permanent home, the WRJC’s new building in Sun Valley's Elkhorn Village at 95 Badeyana provides a warm, inviting home for the entire community in Sun Valley.

Click the arrow on the ride side of the image to see the rest of the photo gallery.

bottom of page